Stressed Saturday..

I started this day with a sunny mood until a member called in from work and pissed me off.  Well, I don’t usually mind those members who’s calling just to make my call center life miserable. But with this specific Ahole, I was so pissed. He was like know-it-all but hey he’s calling the Customer Service line and I expect him to at least cooperate. Plus the fact that I’m starving and there’s not a cent on my pocket. Thinking if I’ll be staying home tonight because of this. Owemmm! I’m so broke! Well, I’m so pissed that I have to let it out and vola! Here I am ranting on my new online diary. I just wanna go home and doze this off. Hope the rest of the day would be nice to me.  🙂

2 thoughts on “Stressed Saturday..

Penny for your thoughts? Ü

