Negative..

Mint and I were like so curious if this is what we have been waiting for. I was supposed to have my period 1st week of the month but it never came. So we have finally decided for me to take the test and here it was. Negative. Somehow, I felt relieved about it since I have been thinking about the things that’ll change if this would turned out what we have been expecting and on the other hand a little upset since I know Mint was so excited about the idea of having a baby soon. I guess this is not the right time yet and I’m even torn between being excited and scared at the same time. Well, I believe that it’ll came when God knows that we are both ready, emotionally and financially of course.

Penny for your thoughts? Ü

