Starbucks is ♥

If we are like stressed after work, there is only 1 place to release that pestering stress away and talk about our most annoying callers. Where else? STARBUCKS! 🙂 Me and my office friends have this bonding time whenever our shift schedules bond as well. Haha! We usually have this on Fridays. Lately we have been missing out bonding moments a lot because our schedules were not cooperating. How I miss my Starbucks Buddies 🙂

Starbucks Emerald Building at obviously Emerald Avenue 🙂

Me 🙂

BFF Chris

Jacqui

Jade

Upon posting this blog, I just recalled that Starbucks implemented the “NO SMOKING” policy at their branches and made me realized that I think we wont be staying long again every time we will be having our bonding moments. That’s totally LAME! Coffee goes well with Smoking right so I’m really convinced that it’s not a good thing for us. Haha! 🙂

Penny for your thoughts? Ü

