The Cutest! Haha!

This is my favorite Youtube clip as of the moment. Haha! They’re so cute and way too adorable. I want to take them home if I could. Haha! These babies are named Jeremy and Justin Garcia. A friend shared this link on Facebook and I can’t help but watch it over and over again. I believe they have other videos on Youtube but this is my favorite. So much for a stress reliever! 🙂 They’re playing Just Dance 2 on Wii video game to OutKast’s 2003 hit song “Hey Ya!”. I just found out from Inquirer.net that they’re Filipino but they’re US based. This video has reached over 2 million views now. How’s that? 🙂

They have been interviewed by TFC’s Balitang America with their Dad, Choy Garcia and they even have a Facebook Fan Page too. Haha! View Jeremy and Justin’s Facebook Fan Page and like it if you want to 🙂

They’re on Yahoo dated July 22, 2011. Nice 🙂

I copied some of their cutest photos from their Fan page. Hihi 🙂

Penny for your thoughts? Ü

