Ice Cream Monsterrr..

Ooohh.. My weakness.. I scream.. ICE CREAM!!! Haha! Ice cream to me is not just a comfort food. It’s LOVE! Haha! I’ve always love it from my toddler days (Of course Mom wont let me eat icecream as early as 1 month old. Haha!) I’m a sucker for sweets, maybe that’s why but for some reasons I don’t want my icecream on a cone. I was brainwashed by the rumor that the tip of an icecream cone was made of boogers. That was an old rumor way back then but just to be safe, I don’t like it. Haha! 🙂

According to Wiki as quote “The meaning of the term “ice cream” varies from one country to another. Terms such as “frozen custard“, “frozen yogurt“, “sorbet“, “gelato” and others are used to distinguish different varieties and styles.” There are many varieties all over the world and seriously all of them is to die for 🙂

 Gelato in Rome, Italy

Mochi ice cream sold in Japan

Kulfi or Qulfi from India

Ais krim potong from Singapore/Malaysia

Bouzat Haleeb from Arabic countries

Fried Ice Cream from Mexican countries

Japanese green tea ice cream with anko sauce 

My favorite flavor is Double Dutch from Selecta. Marshmallows, cashews, chocolate chips swirled in velvety vanilla ice cream rippled with rich chocolate fudge with just the right sweetness. Delight in the contrast of sensations — the creaminess of milk, the chewiness of mallows with the crunch of perfectly roasted nuts. A truly delectable ice cream masterpiece made just for me. Haha 🙂

My New Indulgence ♥

The new Selecta Hershey’s Ice Cream Collection comes in four different flavors. It includes Hershey’s Milk Chocolate, Milk Chocolate with Almonds, Reese’s Peanut Butter Cups, and Hershey’s Kisses. I tasted 3 of them but the Reese’s Peanut Butter Cups ’cause I really don’t like the taste of Peanut Butter. I want to for the sake of trying them all but I’m still thinking about it. Haha! I super love the Milk Chocolate with Almonds, specially it’s crunchy texture. Try them for youself 🙂

3 thoughts on “Ice Cream Monsterrr..

  1. Excellent post. I used to be checking constantly this weblog and I’m inspired! Extremely helpful information particularly the final phase 🙂 I take care of such info much. I was seeking this particular information for a very long time. Thanks and best of luck.

Penny for your thoughts? Ü

