Milestone of a Warrior

This is for my friend Ranee, her son had been diagnosed with stage 3 Osteosarcoma (the most common type of bone cancer). As of this time Reilly is undergoing series of chemo therapy sessions and a lot of medications. They need help.. Prayers and financially. As we all know, medications for this kind of illness will cost a man his fortune and life.

Reilly is a warrior so let’s help him win his fight..

His family is currently organizing a fundraising project for Reilly. Let’s help him for this. For more information, please visit the Official Facebook page of Team Reilly: https://www.facebook.com/I.Support.Reilly, the Facebook page will include updates on his development and details of how you can help him. Let’s support Team Reilly.

For him, I am sincerely praying..

Dear Lord,

You know Reilly so much better than we do. You know his sickness and the burden he carries. You also know his heart. Lord, I ask you to be with Reilly now as you work in his life. Lord, let your will be done in Reilly’s life.

Lord, I pray for Reilly just as your Word tells me to pray, for healing. I believe you hear this earnest prayer from my heart and that it is powerful because of your promise. I have faith in you, Lord, to heal Reilly, but I also trust in the plan you have for his life.

I ask that you look with mercy and grace toward Reilly. Nourish his spirit and soul in this time of suffering and comfort him with your presence.

Let Reilly know you are there with him through this difficulty. Give him strength. And may you, through this difficulty, be glorified in his life and also in mine.

This I pray in Jesus name.. Amen.

2 thoughts on “Milestone of a Warrior

Penny for your thoughts? Ü

