Edited Memories

Here’s a collection of our most treasured memories. I compiled them on a file, well this was supposed to be a slideshow from Photobucket and somehow it’s not working anymore so I decided to copied them and post it here. These are our old photos, back when we were still skinny and young? LOL! 🙂

I’m not really sure why the photos looks dark or something but the layout seems good. I’m thinking of printing them out, having them in a collage and framed it but I’m still busy (so lazy to do that. LOL! )

Penny for your thoughts? Ü

