The after shifters Ü

This was not planned at all but since our schedule is perfect for a little bonding after our shift, why not? This was supposed to be a team breakfast/drinking session but we preferred to have some close friends to go as well. The more, the merrier Ü

Team Nikki

Everyone of my teammates from Team Nikki are dear to me. Specially that most of them are not new to me anyway. I have my BFF Jacqui, Jean and some peeps from TRG so team bonding are always so much fun. Plus I have met new friends that feels like not really new because of how ease I am whenever I am with them. It’s like I already knew them from way back.

The original plan was to have a couple of booze but it turned out like it was a team breakfast since we ate a lot. We also enjoyed making fun of each other over food. This way, we were able to learned more about each and every one.

 Roel + Jules + Lara + Daddy Bryan + Atom

I love how my friends and I get along very well though we have different characters and not to mention that we are a mix of girls, boys and gays. We always have a wonderful time when we’re together. I just hope that nobody from the team will be transferred to another team when reshuffle comes. That would saddened me for sure.

I miss Lara already, she’s been absent for 2 days now and she didn’t inform any of us why. I’m still hoping that she’ll show her ass pretty soon for I’m really not good in goodbyes. Though we haven’t known each other for a long time because she was just new, we have already established that kikay friendship since we usually go home together and talked about things that we both enjoy. I just hope that she’s doing good.

I’ll post more of our Team Nikki adventures in the future because this would not be the first and the last for sure. Ü

Penny for your thoughts? Ü

