Being so Girlie this Summer

I love to be on dresses this summer! Those summer dresses that would bring out the extra girl in me. LOL! I grew up with boys so I haven’t really tried to check out some dresses for I am usually in regular tees and jeans. Before, wearing those made me think that my Kuyas will burst into laughter and I’ll end up not wearing girly stuff at all but things are a little different now. Ü

I stumbled upon these summer dresses on Google and these made me think that wearing some would be a great idea specially with this scorching summer heat. I love to be on floral and hassle-free dresses though. Those pieces that I can go anywhere with. From malls to shores basically.

These are my picks for this season. Simple, comfy and cute! I love those v neck designs and I believe those are knee-length too so perfect for ladies on the go like yours truly. Tell me what you think or if you have suggestions as well. Ü

Penny for your thoughts? Ü

