Love + Stupidity = Trouble

I am not okay. I feel so horrible it hurts to smile. Dejavu. Yes. I can’t believe that it happened again. I thought everything was sailing smoothly then it happened.. Again. I never learned. I have never learned. God.. I can’t breathe. I want to runaway. Runaway from all these but I know for a fact that it wont go away if I’ll do that. It wont change a thing. I know it will still hunt me. I thought I have fixed it.. I thought we’re okay now. I thought he values our relationship more now after everything that we’ve been through. Yeah. I thought. I just thought. I’m tired. Tired of all these. Tired of repeating the same mistake over and over again. I can’t blame anybody for this but myself. I chose to stay. I chose to fixed things. What can I do? I love him. I just don’t know when will I ever learn or when will he realize that all he does is bullshit. Hoping that he’ll realize all of this the soonest. When it’s never too late for us to fix things. When I still love him..

Penny for your thoughts? Ü

