Post Birthday Gulp

It’s like our birthday is not over yet. Haha! My friends from work decided to celebrate our birthday again at our house with booze and laughter. Unluckily, not all of my close friends were able to make it but that day turned out to be a lot of fun.

Just got out of the shower! LOL!

Majo + Jules + Iris + Yam

Majo being wacky Ü

I’m so happy that Roel made it ♥

Don + Jacqui

The Celebrants!

We stayed up until around 5 in the morning, I think. This was the last time that I got to have fun with Yam since she already resigned from work. I miss her already! Blessed enough to have such awesome friends. Thanks for coming to our month long celebration! Hahaha!

Penny for your thoughts? Ü

