Random photos of a commuter..

These are photos I took as a commuter, it’s just so random since I get to see these same places everyday. From the MRT (Metro Rail Transit) Station to The Fort Bus in Fort Bonifacio, Taguig. I’m a sucker for candid shots so I came up with this idea to take random photos of people and places I get to see on my way to work. Some photos are a bit shaky though, it’s really hard to take a photo on a moving vehicle for that matter.

Commuting in the Philippines is pretty tough since there are a lot of people everywhere. Traffic and air pollution is inevitable unless if you do have your own ride and know places where you can detour. For a typical commuter like me, patience is a virtue for real. I always make sure that I’ll be leaving home 2 hours before my shift so I won’t be late for work or I’ll be screwed. Above all this, I love this country and I know that wherever I may go, there’s no place like the Philippines.. There’s no place like home Ü

Penny for your thoughts? Ü

