Halloween.. Gracall Style!

I was blown away by the Halloween decorations at our office. One word. Career! Nice to take photos because they had photo booths and even my office mates were in costumes. They also had a Trick or Treat program for the employees’ children. Too bad I was not able to take photos of the kids because I was on duty so I just had a photo shoot with my good friends Ana and Mona on our break.

+ + +

I played the Witch! Ü

Got chocolates from Trick or Treat Ü

Mona played The Bride

Me and Ana with The Mummy

Mickey fooling around! Haha!

+ + +

Happy Halloween everybody! ♥ ♥ ♥

Penny for your thoughts? Ü

