Weekly Photo Challenge: Achievement

Weekly Photo Challenge is hosted by The Daily Post,
where we publish a new post with a photo interpreting the weekly theme..

Conquering Fear

Claudia of My Soul Called Life introduced me to this Weekly Challenge. I’m so excited for it has been a while since I posted for my Snapshots feature. This week’s theme is Achievement and I’ve titled my photos Conquering Fear. I’ve been scared of heights for as long as I can remember so taking a ride on the Philippines’ tallest Ferris Wheel is indeed an achievement 😀

He who is not everyday conquering some fear has not learned the secret of life.
-Ralph Waldo Emerson

nyze

31 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Achievement

    • Thank you for letting me know about this. I’m already convinced that I’ll love this meme for life 🙂 Glad you love the post babe and thanks for the compliments. Coming from you, that’s so special ♥

  1. Oh, I love your pics!! And I applaud you for getting up on that Ferris Wheel!! Actually, I’m afraid of heights, too, but for some weird reason, I don’t mind Ferris Wheels. But I would NEVER go mountain-climbing. Lol.

  2. Pingback: Finding Nemo in paper mache | Non perfect writing

Penny for your thoughts? Ü

