Waiting on Wednesday #27

WOWWaiting on Wednesday was started by Breaking the Spine and serves to showcase those books that aren’t released yet, but that we’re eagerly awaiting!

Name: Hellhole
Author:
Gina Damico
Number of Pages:
352 pages in Kindle
Published:
January 6th 2015
by HMH Books for Young Readers
Genre: Fantasy, Young Adult, Paranormal, Urban Fantasy

Goodreads

A devil is a bad influence . . .
There was a time when geeky, squeaky-clean Max Kilgore would never lie or steal or even think about murder.
Then he accidentally unearths a devil, and Max’s choices are no longer his own. The big red guy has a penchant for couch-surfing and junk food—and you should never underestimate evil on a sugar high. With the help of Lore, a former goth girl who knows a thing or two about the dark side, Max is racing against the clock to get rid of the houseguest from hell before time—and all the Flamin’ Hot Cheetos this side of the fiery abyss—run out.

Line

I’ve been eying this for quite sometime now. When I’ve read the blurb of the book, I immediately concluded that this would be a fun read. A breather for all those heavy high fantasy or paranormal stuff that I’ve been reading lately. This book spells awesomeness just by the blurb itself. So I tried requesting for an eARC from NetGalley and YES.. You’ve guessed it right. They have declined my request so I’ll just wait until January next year to read the book. It’s not a long wait anymore since it’s already December. Sure I’m not hurt at all. Everything is quite okay. Really. I’m good. Sniff sniff. BOO!

Moving on.. All the giveaway I’ve found on the blogosphere were done aside from this very easy giveaway from  Eden of Blogging Between the Lines.

HellHole

↓ Click this link to learn how and win an ARC ↓

They have a Book Trailer available..

and some excerpts to let you drool 😀

Blog tour sign up is over and it will be scheduled on January 5th to the 9th and January 12th to the 16th. Bloggers who will host them is not revealed yet so I’m still waiting for that. I haven’t also seen any book tours around so that’s TBA I believe. I think I’ve covered everything. I’ll update this whenever I’ll find something new until this will be released. So always check back when you’re free. Okay? By the way, care to share the books you’re dying to read? Comment and I’ll check on it. 😀

nyze

14 thoughts on “Waiting on Wednesday #27

  1. Thanks for featuring my giveaway on your blog! Definitely enter, I haven’t gotten many entries and I suspect almost everyone who commented will get an ARC ^_~

Penny for your thoughts? Ü

