Book Blogger Hop: January 23rd – 29th

This is from Billy of Ramblings of a Coffee Addicted Writer

Question fo the WeekHow do you feel when someone continues to
put the EXACT same comment on your blog each week?

My Answer

I’m not really bothered when my friends do that. I might have done it without me realizing it, I think. It makes me happy just to see they’re checking my posts. It’s the thought that counts right? Who knows? Perhaps they just feel EXACTLY the same feelings they felt with my previous posts. Lol! Here’s something for you guys to ponder.. 😀

No Comment
Nyze

18 thoughts on “Book Blogger Hop: January 23rd – 29th

  1. I sometimes write the same comment, but only because I feel the same as I did in my last comment.
    “No comment” is a comment. Lol. We discussed that in school just recently.

Penny for your thoughts? Ü

