Weekly Photo Challenge: Express Yourself

Weekly Photo Challenge is hosted by The Daily Post,
where we publish a new post with a photo interpreting the weekly theme..

Color Me Rainbow

This week’s theme is:

EXPRESS YOURSELF

Today, we challenge you to show us what “express yourself” means to you. It could be the delightful, gummy grin of a baby grand-nephew, a message of love written with a biplane in the sky, the clenched fist of anger and frustration, or even a lunch with an attitude.

Express myself? A rainbow would truly express my personality. I could be a different color each minute. Not that I’m a moody type of a person though. My friends would always tell me that I have a colorful frame of mind and I’m never dull so I think this photo would really express who I am. Plus hubby always tell me that I’m usually sweet so that explains the chocolate. Hihi! 😀

“Be uniquely you. Stand out. Shine. Be colorful.
The world needs your prismatic soul!”
Amy Leigh Mercree

Nyze

8 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Express Yourself

Penny for your thoughts? Ü

