Book Blogger Hop: February 6th – February 12th

This is from Billy of Ramblings of a Coffee Addicted Writer

Question of the WeekIs there anything that turns you off when you are reading a blog post?
For example: two posts in one post such as answers to two memes.

My Answer

I can’t think of anything that turned me off when reading or checking blogs. I am usually amaze at how some bloggers tend to make their blogs immaculately organized, even if they have multiple memes in a post. That’s a talent and I’m doing my best to keep my posts as organized as possible too so my friends won’t be confused. Oh! There’s one thing though.. indecipherable fonts! I can’t say that it turns me off, but I would think twice in checking blogs with those. Blogs are to be read. Not a puzzle to be solved. Right? Right? 😀

(That’s All Folks! Hahaha!)
Nyze

16 thoughts on “Book Blogger Hop: February 6th – February 12th

  1. There aren’t a lot of things that can turn me off blogs because they’re an expression of people and we’re all different. However, I do like it when they’re a bit organized and I don’t have to spend four hours looking for the comment section or the follow button! Also, I see in your sidebar ‘Lux’ is one of your favourites! I just borrowed it from my friend 😀
    Thanks for sharing 🙂 I hope you have a great weekend!
    My Friday post
    Juli @ Universe in Words

  2. I agree with you about the fonts — and colors. I think the key is that when I’m visiting book blogs, I want to see something “professional” rather than a playground.

Penny for your thoughts? Ü

