Versatile Blogger Award!

I GOT NOMINATED! 😀
Thanks for nominating me Alicia of #LoveBooks and Salha of A Lazy BookWorm

Of course, there are rules…
1. Thank the person awarding you.
2. Paste the blog award on your page.
3. Share 10 random facts about yourself.
4. Nominate 15 friends.

Line

  1. I hate spiders and everything that has more than four legs.
  2. I wake up everyday an hour early than what I’ve set on the alarm.
    (Every. Freaking. Day.)
  3. Currently obsess with a pink lipstick my sister gave me.
  4. Love bacon and eggs. Can eat it for every meal.
  5. A day without coffee is a day wasted. HAHA!
  6. Addicted to a game called Clash of Clans.
  7. I sing a lot. (In the shower 😀 )
  8. Love writing letters for friends and loved ones
  9. Prefer sneakers and flats
  10. Love Beyonce 😀

Line

nyze

7 thoughts on “Versatile Blogger Award!

    • Looks like we have something in common huh? 😀 Nice to know that I’m not the only one who chickens out whenever a spidey is nearby. Lol! My pleasure babe ♥

  1. I can relate to the spider one SO MUCH. We had a bio lab a few days ago, and there was a huge beetle at one of the stations that everyone was picking up. Even though it was dead, I was still internally freaking out and staying at least a few feet away at all times LOL.

Penny for your thoughts? Ü

