Book Blogger Hop: March 27th – April 2nd

This is from Billy of Ramblings of a Coffee Addicted Writer

Question of the WeekWhich books have you read in the past month
that still have you thinking back to the storyline and the characters?

My Answer

I would say.. It’s Fairest by Marissa Meyer. The book left me so many questions and of course, emotions. I’m still thinking why Cinder’s Dad was not mentioned anywhere and also excited if there would be a backstory about him on Winter. Wondering what Cinder would feel if she can actually read the book. Will she feel for Levana or it will make her kill her more. Haha! I’m seriously thinking of sending Cinder a copy of Fairest. Perhaps she could get her a psychiatrist. Don’t you think so? Lol! I’m also still in a state of denial that Winter would be the last installment of the series. I’m so not ready to let this go yet. Especially that I recently received the Carswell’s Guide to Being Lucky. I haven’t read it though, but I will soon. I love this series so much that I’m sure I’ll be thinking back to it every once in a while or even consider rereading everything when I’ve got to finished reading Winter in November. 😀

Nyze

10 thoughts on “Book Blogger Hop: March 27th – April 2nd

  1. Love the ecard! I haven’t read this series yet although I have been dying to do so! It just sounds soo good and Fairest especially sounds like my kind of book! Thanks for sharing 🙂 I hope you have a great weekend!
    My Friday post
    Juli @ Universe in Words

Penny for your thoughts? Ü

