Waiting on Wednesday #47

was started by Breaking the Spine and serves to showcase those books
that aren’t released yet, but that we’re eagerly awaiting.

Name: End of Days
(Penryn & the End of Days #3)
Author:
Susan Ee
Number of Pages:
344 pages in Kindle
Published:
May 12th 2015 by Skyscape
Genre:
Fantasy, Young Adult, Dystopian

Goodreads

End of Days is the explosive conclusion to Susan Ee’s bestselling Penryn & the End of Days trilogy.
After a daring escape from the angels, Penryn and Raffe are on the run. They’re both desperate to find a doctor who can reverse the twisted changes inflicted by the angels on Raffe and Penryn’s sister. As they set off in search of answers, a startling revelation about Raffe’s past unleashes dark forces that threaten them all.
When the angels release an apocalyptic nightmare onto humans, both sides are set on a path toward war. As unlikely alliances form and strategies shift, who will emerge victorious? Forced to pick sides in the fight for control of the earthly realm, Raffe and Penryn must choose: Their own kind, or each other?

Line

Why am I waiting?I love love love this series. To be honest I’m not really into dystopian books ’cause I find them depressing, but when I’ve started reading this series, I’m hooked. There’s something very distinct about how it was written and it made me crave for more. I am also excited for this because as we’ve planned (Claudia and I), we will be doing a joint review. Yay! That’s another reason to be excited about since that would be a first for me. Can’t wait to do it with my blogger twin. ♥

Anyway, there has been no giveaways since the one that I’ve posted in February (that’s not even international 😦 ) so I’ve nothing to share with you guys. It’s already up for pre-order in Amazon for only $4.99 in Kindle though. Other than that, no recent updates were posted. No blog tour and book tour, but you can catch Susan Ee at the RT Convention in Dallas on the 12th of May til the 17th.

Just enjoy this excerpt! 😀

Excerpt of Susan Ee's END OF DAYS

I think I’ve covered everything. I’ll update this whenever I’ll find something new until this will be released. So always check back when you’re free. Okay? By the way, care to share the books you’re dying to read? Comment and I’ll check on it. 😀

Nyze

6 thoughts on “Waiting on Wednesday #47

Penny for your thoughts? Ü

