Book Blogger Hop: April 24th – 30th

This is from Billy of Ramblings of a Coffee Addicted Writer

Question of the WeekDoes the title of a book make or break your choice to read it?

My Answer

Not really. It’s the cover that could really pull me in. I only check a book with a not-so-good cover if the book is recommended by a friend. Otherwise, I won’t probably check it though the title would be so great. Sorry. Yeah. I know. That’s not really nice, but who can blame me? There are so many books out there. One can really shine with a lovely cover. Don’t you think? 😀


Nyze

12 thoughts on “Book Blogger Hop: April 24th – 30th

Penny for your thoughts? Ü

