Book Blogger Hop: May 1st – 7th

This is from Billy of Ramblings of a Coffee Addicted Writer

Question of the WeekDo you belong to an online book club?

My Answer

I have joined some from Goodreads like Colleen Houck Book Club where I’ve won The Tiger’s Curse and the complete set of Veronica Rossi‘s Under the Never Sky series from a discussion. 😀 It was so much fun! I am also a member of the Splintered Fan Club which is also a book club for the Splintered series by A.G. Howard. I’ve never joined a discussion there though, but I’ve read some of them and they’re awesome. There were also groups I’m a member of like YA Must-Reads and Crazy for Young Adult Books, but to be honest, I’ve never been active to those. Which makes me want to form a book club with blogger friends on it. I’m not saying I’m anti-social or something, but when a book club has more than a hundred members, I tend to feel that I’m being left out. Haha! I think it’s just me. 😀 What are your book clubs? 🙂

Nyze

2 thoughts on “Book Blogger Hop: May 1st – 7th

  1. I must say I’m pretty bad at participating in discussion in the GR groups. Most of the groups I joined are due to the challenges I enjoyed 😉
    I’ve also got my own group though so I try to participate more there. However, I spent a lot more time administering our own reading challenges so yea… doesn’t really happen either ha ha ha but I enjoyed reading others’ discussing lol

    • Yeah. I enjoyed reading discussions too. Haha! I really like to create a group myself but Im afraid I wont be able to administer it because of my work schedule so Im still thinking about it. Have a great week ahead ♥

Penny for your thoughts? Ü

