Book Blogger Hop: May 8th – 14th

This is from Billy of Ramblings of a Coffee Addicted Writer

Question of the WeekIf you had a chance to read a book or watch a movie that is not
about a book you have read, which would you choose?

My Answer

I used to watch tons of movies before my schedule’s fudged. So I would rather read a book nowadays. I could squeeze it in whatever I’m doing. Unlike watching a movie. I don’t know if it’s just me, but when I’m watching a movie I would love to curl up on my couch, make a bowl of popcorn and turn the lights out. See? That would need time which I don’t have. Apart from that, I really enjoy reading more. I find movies predictable most of the time. My imagination is infinite and in reading, possibilities of how the book will turn out is endless. Right? 😀


Nyze

5 thoughts on “Book Blogger Hop: May 8th – 14th

  1. I agree! I watch a lot of films because it’s how I bond with my housemates, but I would rather read a book. I’d prefer to curl up on the couch most times, whether I’m eating dinner or reading. I definitely agree with movies limiting your imagination a bit! Thanks for sharing 🙂 I hope you have a great week!
    My Friday post
    Juli @ Universe in Words

    • And they usually end up on a “And they live happily ever after” which make books more interesting because they can end up really bad when you least expected it. Lol! Thanks babe ♥

Penny for your thoughts? Ü

