Birthday Giveaway! Hooray!

Birthday Giveaway

Yes, it’s my birthday month and I’m turning… Forget it. Lol! 😀 See? I’ve been thinking of something to share with you guys. This is my first time hosting a giveaway on my blog and I’m kind of so occupied with a lot of things lately so sorry if this would not be as large as I initially planned. This is to thank all of you for supporting my blog though I’ve been missing in action for the past weeks. Thank you for still putting up with my craziness and random thoughts. For taking the time to read my views about books, appreciating the photos I’ve taken and drooled over the food posts that I’ve been featuring. Again, thank you so much. Excuse the speech. Ha! Ha! Click the Rafflecopter link to join! 😀

Happy BirthdayNyze’s Birthday Giveaway!

Giveaway dates:
May 15- June 15, 2015
*FOR INTERNATIONAL

Of course, there are rules…
1. This is for INTERNATIONAL
2. Only 1 WINNER will be chosen
3. You can retweet the link until the
last day of the giveaway to earn more entries.
4. Winner needs to respond within 48 hours or a new winner will be chosen
5. The Ebook(s) will be sent as a gift on Amazon
6. You can choose 1 or multiple Ebooks as long as the total is not more than $10

GOOD LUCK!

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO ME! 😀

Nyze

21 thoughts on “Birthday Giveaway! Hooray!

  1. Hope you had a great birthday! This is such a cool giveaway and I love how it’s open-ended so you can choose which book you want. 🙂

Penny for your thoughts? Ü

