Book Blogger Hop: January 30th – February 5th

This is from Billy of Ramblings of a Coffee Addicted Writer

Question fo the WeekDo you ever get comments from authors
when you have posted or tweeted your review?

My Answer

The only one that I could remember was when Sara Raasch replied when I tweeted about my Snow Like Ashes book review on Twitter and I was so ecstatic. I’m not pretty sure if she’d actually read it though. Still! She replied and that’s so awesome. PS: You could follow me on Twitter and I’ll follow you back. Username shown below. LOL! 😀


Nyze

14 thoughts on “Book Blogger Hop: January 30th – February 5th

  1. It is exciting when you get a reply, even though you never know they actually read your post. Sometimes I’m not sure if it is really them or if it is their assistant lol. Either way I get excited.

    Kathy @ My Nook, Books & More
    My Blog Hop Answer

  2. I have a had a debut author who’s book is coming out soon. Book’s title is Becoming Jinn by Lori Goldstein. It was on my WoW and she tweeted me about it. I was so excited. It is so exciting when that happens that the authors are really happy you want to read or have reviewed their books.

Penny for your thoughts? Ü