Book Blogger Hop: November 28th – December 4th

This is from Billy of Ramblings of a Coffee Addicted Writer

Question of the Week

Do you visit the same blogs each week or do you branch out and try to find new blogs?

My Answer:

I tend to visit the same blogs every day/week, but I always see to it that I have new blogs to explore. I’m quite an (Dora the) explorer (aka stalker) since I usually click most of the links from a friend’s blog and eventually find myself on a totally new one. That’s basically how I stumble upon awesome blogs every day. I also check new people on memes like Teaser Tuesday, Waiting on Wednesday and The Sunday Post. There are a lot of amazing and interesting bloggers there. 😀 I’m not saying that my current friends bore me, but it always feels good to meet someone new. Furthermore, I check those blogs that has reviews of the books I love. We’ll definitely enjoy a conversation about it and will end up following each other’s blogs. All happy 😀

nyze

12 thoughts on “Book Blogger Hop: November 28th – December 4th

  1. Hi Nyze,

    I am amazed at the number of good friends I have made since I began Fiction Books, about three years ago, but I am always looking for new friends to add to my list.

    I may not take part in regular memes every week, nor visit friends blogs too often, but those are both just as a result of time constraints and real life always seeming to get in the way!

    I always try to leave a reply to each and every comment I recieve and will then make a return visit to the commenters blog, where I will generally not only leave a comment, but will try to hook up with at least one new to me blogger from each site.

    I love sharing new ideas and book recommendations, as well as discovering new places on the map to check out in this global community.

    A great question this week:)

    Yvonne

    • I can relate to not having time visiting blogs as often as I used to because of real life, but I’m trying my best. Especially replying to those friends who commented.

      Thanks for taking the time to answer babe. I love it ♥

  2. I think the memes help to remind you to visit as well, sometimes I’ve got so much going on I forget to. I love the Dora comparison!! I really an such a lurker though 🙂 Thanks for hopping by earlier, I’ve just subscribed – the other way to keep up with everything 🙂

    • I’m trying to check everybody’s posts from different memes like I used to. So busy these past few months, I hate it. Thanks for subscribing babe! Have a great week ♥

Penny for your thoughts? Ü