Weekly Photo Challenge: Angular

Weekly Photo Challenge is hosted by The Daily Post,
where we publish a new post with a photo interpreting the weekly theme..

Angle Wanderer

Burgos Circle

This week’s theme is:

AN-GU-LAR
/ˈaNGɡyələr/

adjective
(of an object, outline, or shape) having angles or sharp corners.

This is where I stroll every day right after I got out from work. I captured this photo because I thought the place is so Polly Pocket inspired. I wander the shops and restaurants along the curb to ease the stress work has cast upon me. I titled my photo Angle Wanderer since the place is full of beautiful angles waiting for me to capture while I wander. 😀

All that is Gold does not glitter.
Not all those who wander are lost.

— J. R. R. Tolkien

nyze

23 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Angular

Penny for your thoughts? Ü

